Tony Housh

President of AmCham Poland

Other speakers

See other speakers

H.E. Mr Egils Levits

President of the Republic of Latvia

H.E. Mr Rumen Radev

President of the Republic of Bulgaria

H.E. Mr Andrej Plenković

Prime Minister of the Republic of Croatia

H.E. Mr Miloš Vystrčil

President of the Senate of the Parliament of the Czech Republic

H.E. Mr Alar Karis

President of the Republic of Estonia

H.E. Mr Frank-Walter Steinmeier

President of the Federal Republic of Germany

H.E. Ms Katalin Novák

President of Hungary

H.E. Mr Gitanas Nausėda

President of the Republic of Lithuania

H.E. Mr Andrzej Duda

President of the Republic of Poland

H.E. Mr Klaus Iohannis

President of Romania

H.E. Mr Borut Pahor

President of the Republic of Slovenia

Kristalina Georgieva

Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund

H.E. Mr Krišjānis Kariņš

Prime Minister of the Republic of Latvia

Lionel Barber

Journalist, Author, and the Former Financial Times Editor

Valdis Dombrovskis

Executive Vice President of the European Commission

Beata Daszynska-Muzyczka

President of the Polish State Development Bank (BGK) and Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of the Three Seas Initiative Investment Fund

Joe Phillipsz

Head of Three Seas Investment Fund Investments, Amber Infrastructure Group Ltd.

Karlis Vasarais

Executive Vice President of Valent Low-Carbon Technologies (Canada / Latvia)

Gerald Koch

Senior Advisor Climate Change impact of Digital Engineering Ltd. and Shareholders’ Representative in the Investment Committee at Three Seas Initiative Investment Fund S.A. SICAV-RAIF (Germany)

Alastair Evans

Director of Government Relations and Corporate Affairs of Rolls Royce SMR (UK)

Jan Klasen

First Vice President of KfW’s Secretariat General and Head of the Department for Strategic Participations and EU Affairs (Germany)

Mikołaj Wild

CEO of Solidarity Transport Hub Poland (Poland)

Mark Boris Andrijanič

Former Minister for Digitalization (Slovenia)

Karan Bhatia

Vice President of Government Affairs and Public Policy at Google

John Tully

CEO of MikroTik and President of AmCham Latvia (Latvia)

Üllar Jaaksoo

Founder & Partner at Digital Nation Ltd., Founder of Greenergy Data Centers (Estonia)

Linas Dičpetris

Government and Infrastructure Market Leader in CESA Region at EY (Lithuania)

Michal Kanownik

President of the Board of Digital Poland Association (Poland)

Kaspars Rožkalns

Director General of Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Piret Tõnurist

OECD Lead on Anticipatory Innovation Governance and Missions, Observatory of Public Sector Innovation, Public Governance (Estonia)

Rainer Kattel

Professor of Innovation and Public Governance at Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose, University College London (Estonia / UK)

John Abel

Technical Director, Office of the CTO, Google Cloud Platform (UK)

Yusuke Iseki

Resident Executive Officer, Regional Head for Europe, the Middle East, and Africa, Japan Bank for International Cooperation

Mārtiņš Kazāks

Governor of the Central Bank of Latvia

Scott A. Nathan

Chief Executive Officer of the U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Jean-Christophe Laloux

Director General, Head of EU Lending and Advisory Operations

Anna Łukaszewska-Trzeciakowska

CEO of ORLEN Neptun I, CEO of BalticPower (Poland)

Kadri Simson

European Commissioner for Energy

Mathias Cormann

OECD Secretary-General

Edijs Bošs

Moderator of the Three Seas Business Forum

Stefano Maio

Business Development Manager, Balkans, Bechtel Civil Infrastructure (USA)

Kaspars Briškens

Development Economist and Multimodal Connectivity Expert, Former Board Member at Rail Baltica and Air Baltic Corporation (Latvia)

Renāte Strazdiņa

Customer Transformation Lead CEE / Healthcare and Life Science Lead EMEA at Microsoft (Latvia)

André Küüsvek

President and CEO of the Nordic Investment Bank

Joanna Franzén

Programme Manager at Vinnova, Sweden’s Innovation Agency (Sweden)

Neville Reeve

Head of Sector – Missions, European Commission, DG Research and Innovation

Edgars Bondars

Ambassador-at-Large for Preparation of the Three Seas Initiative Summit in Riga

Uldis Bariss

Chairman of the Board of Conexus Baltic Grid (Latvia)

Warwick Lowe

Rail Planning Director of Atkins (UK)

Viktoriia Betina

Transport and Mobility Consultant at Ramboll Deutschland GmbH (Germany / Ukraine)

Joshua Volz

Deputy Assistant Secretary at the U.S. Department of Energy (US)

Vilmantas Mažonas

Senior Vice President Flight Operations at Air Baltic

Ian Brown

Head of Baltics at the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Patrick Folley

Divisional Director, Aviation at Jacobs (UK)

Evika Siliņa

Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister of Latvia

Anna Andersone

CEO of Riga TechGirls