Registration

How to register?

We kindly invite you to register by March 15th via this link: https://forms.office.com/e/HkLpf7sPpi

 

For those wishing to participate alongside the forming delegations, we invite you to contact the attaché/diplomat of Lithuanian Embassy. You will find their contact information in the table below.

The Economic attaché/diplomat of the Lithuanian Embassy is responsible for organizing business delegations from the following sectors: investment, transport and logistics, digital transformation, net-zero, and cutting-edge technologies.

 

Registration for the business forum is open until March 15.

Country

Person in charge/ Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania

Austria

Eglė Račinskienė
egle.racinskiene@urm.lt

Bulgaria

Donatas Augulis
donatas.augulis@urm.lt

Croatia

Giedrė Šidagytė-Gudaitienė
giedre.sidagyte-gudaitiene@urm.lt

Czech Republic

Kristina Baubinaitė
kristina.baubinaite@urm.lt

Estonia

Valdas Steponavičius

valdas.steponavicius@urm.lt

France

Irena Skullerud
irena.skullerud@urm.lt
Daiva Chetcuti
daiva.chetcuti@urm.lt

Hungary

Miglė Jurgita Jankauskienė
migle.jankauskiene@urm.lt

Israel

Donata Mauricaitė
donata.mauricaite@urm.lt

Italy

Laura Šerėnienė

laura.sereniene@urm.lt

Latvia

Vilius Arlauskas
vilius.arlauskas@urm.lt

Lithuania

3Seasbusinessforum@inovacijuagentura.lt

Poland

Tomaš Pozlevič
tomas.pozlevic@urm.lt

Romania

Donatas Augulis
donatas.augulis@urm.lt

Slovak Republic

Eglė Račinskienė
egle.racinskiene@urm.lt

Slovenia

Eglė Račinskienė
egle.racinskiene@urm.lt

Greece

Mindaugas Vyskupaitis
mindaugas.vyskupaitis@urm.lt

Germany

Ernestas Mickus

ernestas.mickus@urm.lt
Inga Rovbutas

inga.rovbutas@urm.lt

USA

Jolanta Vitkauskaitė, Jūratė Usevičiūtė, Mantas Zamzickas, Sergejus Tichomirovas, Andrius Neviera

jolanta.vitkauskaite@urm.lt

jurate.useviciute@urm.lt

mantas.zamzickas@urm.lt

sergejus.tichomirovas@urm.lt

andrius.neviera@urm.lt

Ukraine

Tomas Matulevičius
tomas.matulevicius@urm.lt

Moldova

Liudas Gintautas Dabkus
liudas.dabkus@urm.lt

South Korea

Andrius Sankauskas

andrius.sankauskas@urm.lt
Asta Slavinskaitė

asta.slavinskaite@urm.lt

Spain

Juozas Steponėnas
juozas.steponenas@urm.lt

United Kingdom

Ingrida Darašaitė
ingrida.darasaite@urm.lt

Japan

Aleksandras Laurinavičius, Aistė Šaduiienė

aleksandras.laurinavicius@urm.lt

aiste.saduikiene@urm.lt

Finland

Kristupas Stankus
kristupas.stankus@urm.lt


For other countries in order to register, please contact us via email: 3Seasbusinessforum@innovationagency.lt